Welcome to the Little House on the Prairie® events calendar

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Little House On the Prairie: The Musical (Crossville, Tennessee)

September 11 @ 7:30 pm - 10:30 pm CDT

|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on September 12, 2019 at 2:30 pm

One event on September 15, 2019 at 1:00 pm

One event on September 17, 2019 at 2:30 pm

One event on September 19, 2019 at 2:30 pm

One event on September 20, 2019 at 2:30 pm

One event on September 24, 2019 at 2:30 pm

Little House On the Prairie: The Musical
Presented by the Cumberland County Playhouse
Book by Rachel Sheinkin, Music by Rachel Portman, Lyrics by Donna Di Novelli – Little House on the Prairie, The Musical is a sweeping stage adaptation of Laura Ingalls Wilder’s treasured books. Through the magic of live theatre, this brand-new musical follows the Ingalls family’s journey westward and settlement in De Smet, South Dakota where Ma and Pa Ingalls hoped to make a better life for their children.  In story, song, and dance, we see the Ingalls suffering the hardships of winter blizzards and prairie fires as well as rejoicing in the settlement of land.  Most of all, the story follows Laura as she grows from a child who loved to run free into a woman who embraces the responsibilities of her own future while remaining true to herself. You don’t want to miss the chance to see these beloved characters come to life on our very stage!
Location:
Mainstage Theatre
221 Tennessee Avenue
Crossville, Tennessee  38555
Phone:  931-484-5000  Tickets and General Information
Email:  info@ccplayhouse.com
Website:   http://www.ccplayhouse.com/ Please see the website for current updates due to COVID
Click here for performance information.
Performance Dates and Times:
Friday, 9/11/2020 @ 7:30 PM (Opening)
Saturday, 9/12/2020 @ 2:30 PM
Tuesday, 9/15/2020 @ 1:00 PM
Thursday, 9/17/2020 @ 2:30 PM
Saturday, 9/19/2020 @ 2:30 PM
Sunday, 9/20/2020 @ 2:30 PM
Thursday, 9/24/2020 @ 2:30 PM
Saturday, 9/26/2020 @ 7:30 PM
Sunday, 9/27/2020 @ 2:30 PM
Friday, 10/2/2020 @ 7:30 PM
Saturday, 10/3/2020 @ 2:30 PM
Sunday, 10/4/2020 @ 2:30 PM
Tuesday, 10/6/2020 @ 1:00 PM
Saturday, 10/10/2020 @ 7:30 PM
Thursday, 10/15/2020 @ 2:30 PM
Friday, 10/16/2020 @ 7:30 PM
Tuesday, 10/20/2020 @ 1:00 PM
Friday, 10/23/2020 @ 7:30 PM
Saturday, 10/24/2020 @ 2:30 PM
Sunday, 10/25/2020 @ 2:30 PM
Thursday, 10/29/2020 @ 2:30 PM (Closing)

Details

Date:
September 11
Time:
7:30 pm - 10:30 pm
CDT
Website:
http://www.ccplayhouse.com/little-house-on-the-prairie

Organizer

Cumberland County Playhouse (Crossville, Tennessee)
Phone:
931-484-5000
Email:
info@ccplayhouse.com
Website:
http://www.ccplayhouse.com/

Venue

Cumberland County Playhouse (Crossville, Tennessee)
221 Tennessee Avenue
Crossville, TN 38557 United States
+ Google Map
Phone:
931-484-5000
Website:
http://www.ccplayhouse.com/

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Have your own event to submit? Use this form